Our Advertising Staff is ready to help you.

We are a team of dedicated professionals, ready to do what ever it takes to make your business grow.

Majors, National and Automotive Sales Team

Mike Mori

Mike Mori

Director of Sales

Contact Mike at 419.724.6380 or mmori@toledoblade.com.

Heather Foor

Heather Foor

Advertising Director

Contact Heather at 419.724.6440 or hfoor@toledoblade.com.

Sandy Rockwell

Sandy Rockwell

Executive Assistant

Contact Sandy at 419.724.6492 or srockwell@toledoblade.com.

Steve Ames

Steve Ames

Sales Consultant

Contact Steve at 419.724.6286 or sames@toledoblade.com.

Ed Burnham

Ed Burnham

Sales Consultant

Contact Ed at 419.724.6422 or eburnham@toledoblade.com.

Joyce Dauer

Joyce Dauer

Sales Assistant

Contact Joyce at 419.724.6400 or jdauer@toledoblade.com.

Kim Meyer

Kim Meyer

Sales Consultant

Contact Kim at 419.724.6421 or kmeyer@toledoblade.com.

Scott Spencer

Scott Spencer

Sales Consultant

Contact Scott at 419.724.6414 or sspencer@toledoblade.com.

Local Sales Team

Kevin Matus

Kevin Matus

Local Sales Manager

Contact Kevin at 419.724.6280 or kmatus@toledoblade.com.

Kim Przybylski

Kim Przybylski

Assistant Manager Local Sales & Special Sections

Contact Kim at 419.724.6348 or kprysybylski@toledoblade.com.

Andrew Dartt

Andrew Dartt

Local Sales Specialist

Contact Andrew at 419.724.6361 or adartt@toledoblade.com.

Carole Horn

Carole Horn

Sales Assistant

Contact Andrew at 419.724.6460 or chorn@toledoblade.com.

Serena Patterson

Serena Patterson

Local Sales Specialist

Contact Serena at 419.724.6238 or spatterson@toledoblade.com.

Mike Schueler

Mike Schueler

Local Sales Specialist

Contact Mike at 419.724.6288 or mschueler@toledoblade.com.

Ron Shnider

Ron Shnider

Outside Consultant/Niche Publications

Contact Ron at 419.724.6366 or rshnider@toledoblade.com.

Classified Department – Inside Sales

Connie Cross

Connie Cross

Classified Advertising Manager

Contact Connie at 419.724.6429 or ccross@toledoblade.com.

Lisa Berg

Lisa Berg

Outbound Sales Specialist

Contact Lisa at 419.724.6419 or lberg@toledoblade.com.

Kyle McDaniel

Kyle McDaniel

Outbound Sales Specialist

Contact Kyle at 419.724.6420 or kmcdaniel@toledoblade.com.

Tammy Reagan

Tammy Reagan

Preprint Coordinator

Contact Tammy at 419.724.6511 or tammyr@toledoblade.com.

Jeff Weckesser

Jeff Weckesser

Recruitment Specialist

Contact Jeff at 419.724.6485 or jweckesser@toledoblade.com.